Violeta, 20 y.o., Russia, Nikolayevsk
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Violeta
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Nikolayevsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 27
Country: North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I think I аm a neat person. For me, this is not only a desire for order and purity. Accuracy is manifested in external tidiness, a caring attitude to things, accuracy, and thoroughness. I have good manners and the ability to behave in society. I am a very sociable person, I can easily establish contact with any person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must be a kind man. A decent man will certainly show this quality
What kinds of music do you like?
russian punk rock
What are your favourite films?
«Star Wars»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Making meals for family
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Birds
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!